Flames Staff

Executive Director:
Gary Rach  
grach@fcflames.com

Club Technical Director:
Paulo Neto  

Director of Soccer:
Jorge 'Yoyo' Zavala 
jzavala@fcflames.com

East Lake Campus Director:
Matt Algate 
malgate@fcflames.com

Boys and Girls US Soccer Development Academy Director:
Kacey White    
kwhite@fcflames.com

Brandon Campus Recreational Director:
Rocco Pecora  
rpecora@fcflames.com

East Lake Campus Recreational Director:
Frank Coorey
fcoorey@fcflames.com

Girls Technical Director:
Sam Stockley
sstockley@fcflames.com

Boys Technical Director:
Romildo Sanches
rsanches@fcflames.com

Performance Director:
Pete Calabrese
pcalabrese@fcflames.com

Director of Goalkeeping:
Chris Barocas
 COMING SOON