Class of 2017 Signing Ceremony!

Class of 2017 Signing Ceremony

Celebrating with our Class of 2017 and their families as they sign their NLI’s. Missed those that couldn’t attend due to High School games and other commitments. This was a special day for our staff as they join our seniors in one of their special moments of their life.




Mikala Rhody – Vanderbilt University

Robyn Larson – Northwestern State

Sarah Mattson – Gardner Webb

Cheyenne Andrews – University of West Florida

Alexis Weaver – Northwestern State

Drew Knotts – Georgia Southern University

Kaitlyn Jones – Webber International University

Kelsey Kitchen – Youngstown State

Kayla Tillman – Alabama State University

Asela Madsen – Southeastern University

Bailey Hern – St. Leo University

Alexis Gates – Southeastern University

Angelina Troche – St. Leo University

Erika Peitersen – University of Tampa

Katie Peterson – Dayton State College

Haley Eckel – Florida Southern University

Callista Grabel – Roanoke College

Erin Brenner – Huntingdon College

Devyn Cabral – Erskine College


Dalton Gammon – King University

Mark Domis – Florida College

Julio Valdivia – Southeastern University

Daniel Guerro – Florida College

Christopher Pope – Centre College

Nicholas Diaz – Warner University

Trent Innocenti – Richmond Academy (Leeds, England)