Recreation Soccer & Competitive Soccer in Pinellas County and Brandon

Field Status Hotline: 727.474.9897

Staff

Administrative Staff:

IMG_1144
Executive Director Steve joins ... Read More

Steve Rammel

logo
Bookkeeper ...
Read More

Bonny Rundle

logo
Tournament Director ...
Read More

Cathleen Siwek

logo
Brandon Fields ...
Read More

Harry Greenaker

Coaching Staff

Directors

gary
Brandon Site Director

Gary Rach

Yoyo
ECNL Director

Jorge “Yoyo” Zavala

Brandon Coaches:

Cecilie
ECNL Staff Coach

Cecilie Henriksen

Chris
Head Coach: U15FSPL, U17NPL

Chris Dris

Dale
ECNL Staff Assistant

Dale Buterbaugh

Derrick
Coach U14 Girls Elite, U16 Girls Elite

Derrick Smith

Eric Recknor
Coaching Staff Email: eric.recknor@fcflames.com Staff Trainer U10 Boys ... Read More

Eric Recknor

fran

Fran Hernandez

Grandy1
ECNL Staff Coach

Grandy Streets

jason
jason.navas@fcflames.com Girls U16 Premier (Brandon) Boys U13 Select (Pinellas) ... Read More

Jason Navas

John VanDerluit

John Van Derluit

image053
Coaching Staff Email: jose.holquin@fcflames.com U12 Boys Select ... Read More

Jose Holquin

image037
Coaching Staff Email: josh.duffy@fcflames.com U12 Girls Premier ... Read More

Josh Duffy

juan

Juan Garcia

justin1
U10 ... Read More

Justin Wright

KC VanDerluit

KC Van Der luit

image030
Coaching Staff Email: kevin.varnadoe@fcflames.com U12 Boys ... Read More

Kevin Varnadoe

image005
Staff Trainer Email: kyle.sims@fcflames.com U12 Boys ... Read More

Kyle Sims

image008
Coaching Staff Email: louis.horkan@fcflames.com U11 Boys Select U14 Boys ... Read More

Louis Horkan

marco
U14 Boys U17 Boys Email: marco.salazar@fcflames.com Phone: 813-841-9038 ... Read More

Marco Salazar

image029
... Read More

Michael Pearson

Ricky Davis

Ricky Davis

rocco
  • Director of Classic Youth
  • Email: ... Read More

Rocco Pecora

image031
Coaching Staff Email: steve.galloway@fcflames.com U12 Boys Club ... Read More

Steve Galloway

sdraper
stewart.draper@fcflames.com Girls U12 Elite Girls U13 Elite ... Read More

Stewart Draper

image054
Coaching Staff Email: walter.blake@fcflames.com U9 Boys ... Read More

Walter Blake

Pinellas Coaches (East Lake & Palm Harbor):

coach Alex Stenson
Email: alex.stenson@fcflames.com Club Coaching Experience 2010 - ... Read More

Alex Stenson

tonner
Email: andrew.tonner@fcflames.com Coach U14 Boys CDL ... Read More

Andy Tonner

Coach Bill
Email:coachcap@flamesfc.com Bill is a homegrown player who ... Read More

Bill Capobianco

Carlene Stenson
Email: carlene.stenson@fcflames.com Club playing experience and Honors ... Read More

Carlene Stenson

Mellecker
Chris Mellecker grew up playing soccer since the age of ... Read More

Chris Mellecker

Kirkwood
Email: david.kirkwood@fcflames.com Coach U12 Girls Experienced in either ... Read More

David Kirkwood

Hernan
Goalkeeping. Competitive and Recreational ... Read More

Hernan Perdomo

jake
Head Performance Coach - West Campus Background Played soccer ... Read More

Jake Gerlach

Harte, Jim
Email: james.harte@fcflames.com Carrollwood Day School Boy's Varsity Soccer - ... Read More

James Harte

jason
jason.navas@fcflames.com Girls U16 Premier (Brandon) Boys U13 Select (Pinellas) ... Read More

Jason Navas

duncan
Email: john.duncan@fcflames.com Coach U14 USA and U16 CDL ... Read More

John Duncan

kr
Kristin Russell: Kristin has been involved with soccer as a ... Read More

Kristin Russel

Coach Marc
Email: marc.dusheiko@fcflames.com

Marc Dusheiko

Algatepic
Email: matt.algate@fcflames.com Qualifications NSCAA Regional Level 6 ... Read More

Matthew Algate