Contact Us

Staff Contacts

     
Executive Director Gary Rach grach@fcflames.com
Girls' Development Academy Director Jorge Zavala jzavala@fcflames.com
Recreational/Academy Director-East Lake Jim Harte jim.harte@fcflames.com
Recreational/Academy Director-Brandon Rocco Pecora rpecora@fcflames.com
Registrar Melissa Howard mhoward@fcflames.com
Office Bonny Rundle bonny@fcflames.com

 

Office Hours:
Monday thru Thursday

9am to 1pm

813-684-5948

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 3322

Brandon, FL 33509

 

Board of Directors

Greg Egan
Quinn Henderson
Marc Jourdain
Dean Kantaras
Amy McLane
Joanne Quinn
Victoria Tarantino
Martin Wilde
 
 
 
 

 

Email the Board of Directors