Contact Info

Executive Director:
Gary Rach  
email:grach@fcflames.com

Director of Soccer:
Jorge 'Yoyo' Zavala 
email: jzavala@fcflames.com

Club Technical Director:
Paulo Neto  
email: pneto@fcflames.com

East Lake Campus Director:
Matt Algate 
email: malgate@fcflames.com

Boys and Girls US Soccer Development Academy Director:
Jorge 'Yoyo' Zavala    
email: jzavala@fcflames.com

Girls Technical Director:
Brenda van Stralen
email: TBA

Boys Technical Director:
Romildo Sanches
email: rsanches@fcflames.com

US Soccer Development Academy Performance Director:
Jamie McGuinness
email: TBA

Director of Goalkeeping:
Sergio Rapuano
email: srapuano@fcflames.com