West Florida Flames ECNL 2015 College Commitments

2013 and 2014 were good years for West Florida Flames with so many of our players committing to play in college! 2015 kicks-off another impressive list of commitments for West Florida Flames 2015 graduates with a few players still undecided. Today is the start of the National Letter of Intent for the early signing period and we are proud to have several of our young women signing today. WFF U18 Head Coach Danny Collins comments, “We are very proud of the commitment list to date and look forward to the continued success of our players once in college”.

ECNL College SignCommitments:

  • Erin Avers – Stetson University
  • Christina Cesta – University of North Florida
  • Shalisa Crowell – Rollins College
  • Danielle Darius – Emory University
  • Karli Gutsche – Auburn University
  • Amanda Hill – Towson University
  • Kylie Harris – Florida Southern College
  • Abigail Kastroll – University of Michigan
  • Camille Knudstrup – Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Jenna McKinney – University of Chicago
  • Kiera McMeekan – Rollins College
  • Gabby Rademaker – Vanderbilt University
  • Reagan Secrest – Stetson University
  • Bailey Stites – University of North Florida
  • Jessica Taylor – University of Central Florida
  • Margaret Woodward – United States Naval Academy

West Florida Flames is proud of the environment it creates in preparing our #AmazingYoungWomen for the next step in their young lives. We look forward to the future success of our members on and off the field.

West Florida Flames ECNL Coaching Staff.